Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Helmut Petschenig
Geschäftsführer
helmut.petschenig@tss-wo.at

Wolfgang Monsberger
Geschäftsführer
wolfgang.monsberger@tss-wo.at

Daniel Gönitzer
Shop Manager
daniel.goenitzer@tss-wo.at

KundenbetreuerInnen

Heinz Knauder
Kundenberater
heinz.knauder@tss-wo.at

Nicole Stückler
Kundenberaterin
nicole.stueckler@tss-wo.at

Jasmin Grün Kundenberaterin
jasmin.grün@tss-wo.at

Oskar Szmidt
Kundenberater
oskar.szmidt@tss-wo.at

Dominik Lenhart
Kundenberater
dominik.lenhart@tss-wo.at

Backoffice

Manuela Melcher
Backoffice
manuela.melcher@tss-wo.at

Mario Riedl
Reparaturleiter
mario.riedl@tss-wo.at