Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Unser Team

Helmut Petschenig
Geschäftsführer
helmut.petschenig@tss-wo.at


Wolfgang Monsberger
Geschäftsführer
wolfgang.monsberger@tss-wo.at


Heinz Knauder
Businessberater
heinz.knauder@tss-wo.at


Daniel Gönitzer
Shop Manager
daniel.goenitzer@tss-wo.at


Josef Kurej
Shop Manager
josef.kurej@tss-wo.at


Christina Weishaupt
Kundenberaterin
christina.weishaupt@tss-wo.at


Jeanine Findenig
Kundenberaterin
jeanine.findenig@tss-wo.at


Tatjana Heine
Kundenberaterin
tatjana.heine@tss-wo.at


Nicole Stückler
In Ausbildung
nicole.stueckler@tss-wo.at


Jasmin Grün
In Ausbildung
jasmin.gruen@tss-wo.at


Oskar Szmidt
In Ausbildung
oskar.szmidt@tss-wo.at


Manuela Melcher
Backoffice
manuela.melcher@tss-wo.at


Mario Riedl
Reparaturleiter
mario.riedl@tss-wo.at

Downloads

Anfrage senden:

Bitte geben Sie den 5-stelligen Sicherheitscode in unten stehendes Textfeld ein: